Our Services

You can find your route from our network map
114 Outbound
Inbound
Chorley Eaves Lane - Leyland
via Chorley - Clayton Green

You are now viewing Service 114 outbound (change direction)

114 For Seasonal Timetables please see our news section or each service 1st December - until further notice
For Seasonal Timetables please see our news section.

Monday 20th, Tuesday 21st, Wednesday 22nd, Thursday 23rd December A Saturday Service will be operating

Friday 24th December A Saturday Service will be operating with an early finish

Saturday 25th December No Service

Sunday 26th December The following services will be operating a special daytime timetable 6/8/23/35/100

Monday 27th, Tuesday 28th December A Sunday Service will be operating

Wednesday 29th, Thursday 30th December A Saturday Service will be operating

Friday 31st December A Saturday Service will be operating with an early finish

Saturday 1st January No Service

Sunday 2nd, Monday 3rd January A Sunday Service will be operating

Tuesday 4th January Normal Timetables Resume